Revert Back to Original Outlook (Solved for Me)

Try these solutions! To use the classic version of Outlook, but it keeps switching back to the new Outlook. Here’s how you can permanently disable the new Outlook and revert to the old version: Step 1: Disable the New Outlook Toggle Open Outlook on your new computer. Look for the “New Outlook” toggle in the upper-right corner.

Read More